So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Adieu

So that’s how you spell auf wiedersehen!

I am signing off (for real this time).

I had considered slipping quietly into the night and the annals of MiddBlog history, but it occurred to me that I still might receive the occasional phone call or email tip if there were no official announcement: I hereby officially announce that I will no longer write for MiddBlog.

Writing for one year after graduation is one thing, but writing for two years is quite another. Thank you all for reading. I have rather enjoyed the experience!

4 thoughts on “So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Adieu

  1. Which MiddBlog editor will step up to address town and alumni issues?

    Sarah, thank you for your YEARS of hard work!

  2. It’s been a pleasure working with you for these couple years, Sarah! You’ve always defended blogging and, in particular, MiddBlog and for that I thank you.

    Best,
    Ryan

  3. Thank you for all of your thoughtful contributions – you will be missed; good luck in your future endeavors!

Comments are closed.