Citation Nation

The teaser for campus improv group Otter Nonsense’s new web series Public Safety was previewed at their final show this semester. The series will be filming this J-term, with a new episode posted on the Public Safety Log each Friday in January: http://pubsafe.tumblr.com/

It looks hilarious, a mix between Reno 911 and the Office, also quite offensive, so though I won’t be on campus this J-term I look forward to hearing about the scandals it provokes. Good luck, and of course, stay safe.

3 thoughts on “Citation Nation

  1. Hey, I’ve got a good Public Safety story. So, I was at Language Schools as an alum and I was looking in some windows, supposedly. No, actually what I was trying to do was initiate conversation ‘en francais’. Apparently, this didn’t go over too well and the French students called Public Safety. Well, the story ran as follows: apparently, I had been looking in the windows at two, count it, TWO different times of the day. Public Safety wanted to know why, so I told ’em: ” I was looking for Calypso! ” They checked to make sure that Calypso had indeed been a student at Middlebury College. Then, to my surprise, they let me go.. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it. Peace, B.

  2. First episode of Otters series ‘Public Safety’ released « MiddBlog

Comments are closed.