Frank Sweeney ’11 Returns to MTV

Frank Sweeney ’11 returns to television tonight in MTV’s The Challenge: Battle of the Seasons! This year the Challenge will take place in Bodrum, Turkey and Namibia. Former cast members from select seasons of MTV’s The Real World, including a team from The Real World: San Diego as well as Fresh MeatFresh Meat II and the Spring Break Challenge will be competing, with the hope of winning a piece of the $250,000 grand prize.

Tune in tonight at 10 pm for what is sure to be another dose of craziness from one of our favorite Midd alums.

3 thoughts on “Frank Sweeney ’11 Returns to MTV

  1. I hate, cannot stand, he pisses me off so bad…frank from RW San Diego. And the saddest thing is that he probaly loves that people say that. But sorry I would never want someone to not be able to stand me. You look like your from the 80`s , need a new look and should get breast implants and a pussy cuz you are a bitch lol you suck. Karmas a bitch asshole 🙂

  2. Frank is the biggest bullshitter I’ve seen on tv in years. What a horrible person he is. He lies and manipulates and treats good people like dogs because he has some false superiority complex which I have no idea how or where it came from. He thinks he’s better than everyone. I personally know people like that and they are a joke just like him. When reality sets in and the chips fall, people like him cry like little bitches. I hate frank Sweeney. Frank you suck

Comments are closed.